Main Menu

Explore More

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Council

Council Members

Timothy Van Tasel, Michelle Zawawi, Brendan Canny, Jack Ferraro, Sharon Goulet, Bari DeMichele, Brett Kaselouskas, Esther Boakye-Dattey, Justin Kaput, Kelly Colangelo, Lauren Stiles, Rachael Witt, Heather Goldstein, Stephannie Holland, Jamie Drzyzga, Amy Hawkins, Ben Rodriguez, Elizabeth Warren, Kathleen Powers, Lynn Petrillo, Michelle Wilson


There are no resources or collections to display

NOTE: The first council meeting took place on August 4, 2020.  This meeting did not have a formal agenda or minutes.