Home >
Central Services > Contact Faculty & Staff
email page print page small type large type

Central Office Staff Directory


Mark Winzler, Interim Superintendent of Schools

Laura Guerrette, Secretary to the Superintendent

Assistant Superintendent

Michelle Zawawi, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction

Melissa Bielonko, Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent

Special Services

Diana Kelley, Director of Special Services

Dianna Kolodziey, Supervisor of Special Education (grades preK-5)

Michael McDonald, Supervisor of Special Education (grades 6-12)

Lorin Kelleher, Special Services/Grant Specialist

Business Office

Bill Hoff, Business Manager

Mary Poit, Accounting Coordinator

Eileen Cybulski, Payroll/Benefits Coordinator


Larry Plano, Director of Facilities

For a complete directory of Facilities staff, please click here.

Human Resources

Kathy Carney, Human Resources Specialist

Information Technology

Rebecca Osleger, Director of Technology

Jamie Nielson, Technology Secretary of Registration and Records

For a complete directory of Information Technology staff, please click here.

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite