Home >
Central Services > Curriculum & Instruction > Curriculum Team - K-12
email page print page small type large type

Melissa Todd

K-5 ELA and Social Studies Curriculum Leader
mtodd@suffield.org

Kim Tibbetts

K-5 ELA Instructional Coach
ktibbetts@suffield.org

Jessica Marzi

K-5 Math Instructional Coach
jmarzi@suffield.org

Esther Boakye-Dattey

6-12 Math Curriculum Leader
edattey@suffield.org

Jeanine Rose

6-12 ELA Curriculum Leader
jrose@suffield.org

Laura LaFlamme
Agriscience Curriculum Chair
llaflamme@suffield.org

Julie Haefner
SHS Applied Arts Curriculum Chair
jhaefner@suffield.org

Chrissy DeAngelis
SHS English Curriculum Chair
cdeangelis@suffield.org

Patrick Brintle
SHS Guidance Curriculum Chair
pbrintle@suffield.org

Chris Cosma
SHS Math Curriculum Chair
ccosma@suffield.org

Mark Beigel
SHS Science Curriculum Chair
mbeigel@suffield.org

Paul Dumais
SHS Social Studies Curriculum Chair
pdumais@suffield.org

Allison Daly
SHS Special Services Curriculum Chair
adaly@suffield.org

Carl Casinghino
SHS World Language Curriculum Chair
ccasinghino@suffield.org


Click below to view multimedia presentations describing the roles of our Curriculum Leaders and Instructional Coaches.

Instructional CoachesCurriculum Leaders


Michelle Zawawi

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
mzawawi@suffield.org

Melissa Bielonko

Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent
mbielonko@suffield.org

Phone: 860-668-3806
Fax: 860-668-3805

Suffield Public Schools
350 Mountain Road
Suffield, CT 06078


Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite