A. Ward Spaulding School Calendar

2018-2019 School District Calendar - PDF

Customize your calendar view: click on the i icon on the right for directions.
You can receive alerts, change your view, filter events by categories, search events, and export events.

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 1
    • No School and All Offices Closed - Winter Vacation
    Saturday, Jan 5
    • PTO Preschool Traditions - My Gym 1:00 PM to 2:00 PMMy Gym - EnfieldFlyer - PDF

    Monday, Jan 7
    • Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    Sunday, Jan 20
    Monday, Jan 21
    • No School & All Offices Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Tuesday, Jan 22
    • Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    Monday, Jan 28
    • STAR Assembly - Responsibility 8:45 AMSpaulding Auditorium
  • Monday, Feb 4
    • Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    Sunday, Feb 10
    Wednesday, Feb 13
    Thursday, Feb 14
    Friday, Feb 15
    • Early Dismissal - Teacher Collaboration 1:10 PM
    Monday, Feb 18
    • No School - February Break

      All Offices Closed

    Tuesday, Feb 19
    • No School - February Break
    Wednesday, Feb 20
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    Sunday, Feb 24
    • Grade 2 Traditions ~ BowlingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 4:00 PMSpare Time ~ Windsor LocksFlyer - PDF

    Tuesday, Feb 26
    • RISE Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMWindsor LocksFlyer - PDF

  • Monday, Mar 4
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    Wednesday, Mar 13
    • AWS & MIS - Early Dismissal ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder. 1:10 PM
    Thursday, Mar 14
    • AWS & MIS - Early Dismissal ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder. 1:10 PM
    Friday, Mar 15
    • AWS & MIS - Early Dismissal ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder. 1:10 PM
    Monday, Mar 18
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    Tuesday, Mar 19
    • Early Dismissal - Teacher CollaborationSignup for an alert reminder. 1:10 PM
    Monday, Mar 25
    • STAR Assembly - RespectSignup for an alert reminder. 2:40 PMSpaulding Auditorium
  • Tuesday, Apr 2
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    Monday, Apr 15
    • No School - Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 16
    • No School - Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 17
    • No School - Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 18
    • No School - Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 19
    • No School - Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.

      All Offices Closed

    Tuesday, Apr 23
    • Early Dismissal - Teacher CollaborationSignup for an alert reminder. 1:10 PM
  • Monday, May 6
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    Tuesday, May 7
    • Early Dismissal - Teacher CollaborationSignup for an alert reminder. 1:10 PM
    Monday, May 20
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    Monday, May 27
    • No School & All Offices Closed - Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Jun 3
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    Friday, Jun 7
    • Early Dismissal - Teacher CollaborationSignup for an alert reminder. 1:10 PM
    Monday, Jun 17
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
  • Monday, Jul 15
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
  • Monday, Aug 19
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
  • Tuesday, Sep 3
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    Monday, Sep 16
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    Tuesday, Sep 17
    • Spaulding School Picture DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Oct 7
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    Monday, Oct 21
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
  • Monday, Nov 4
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    Monday, Nov 18
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
  • Monday, Dec 2
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    Monday, Dec 16
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
A. Ward Spaulding
SPED PAC

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite