A. Ward Spaulding School Calendar

2017-2018 School District Calendar - Revised - PDF

Customize your calendar view: click on the i icon on the right for directions.
You can receive alerts, change your view, filter events by categories, search events, and export events.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • Teresa Whitaker - Grade 2
    Friday - February 2, 2018
    Monday - February 5, 2018
    • Board of Education Meeting 6:00 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    • Teresa Whitaker - Grade 2
    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    • Teresa Whitaker - Grade 2
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • Grade 2 - Be a Friend Concert (School Only Assembly)
    • PTO Board Meeting 7:00 PMKent Memorial Library
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • Grade 2 - Be a Friend Concert (Parent Assembly) 9:00 AM
    • Grade 2 - Be a Friend Concert (Parent Assembly) 1:00 PM
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • Grade 2 - Be a Friend Concert (Parent Assembly - Snow Date)
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • AWS & MIS Early Dismissal - Teacher Collaboration 1:10 PM
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • No School - February Break
    Tuesday - February 20, 2018
    • No School - February Break
    Wednesday - February 21, 2018
    • K-5 Math Chat POSTPONED: Reschedule TBD A. Ward Spaulding School
    • Teresa Whitaker - Grade 2
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • Teresa Whitaker - Grade 2
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    • PTO Grade 2 Traditions - Pizza/Bingo Night Flyer - PDF

    Wednesday - February 28, 2018
    • Kindergarten Information NightSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Teresa Whitaker - Grade 2Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
A. Ward Spaulding
PTO Board Meeting

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite