PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

A. Ward Spaulding School Calendar

2017-2018 School District Calendar - Revised - PDF

Customize your calendar view: click on the i icon on the right for directions.
You can receive alerts, change your view, filter events by categories, search events, and export events.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2018  >  >>
  • Saturday - June 2, 2018
    Sunday - June 3, 2018
    Monday - June 4, 2018
    • Kindergarten Field Trip to Red Door Theater

      Mrs. Blais, Potter and Lord classes

    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    Tuesday - June 5, 2018
    • Mystic Aquarium visits Kindergarten Spaulding School
    • Grade 2 Step-up Day - Special Ed 9:00 AM to 11:00 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Wednesday - June 6, 2018
    • Mystic Aquarium visits Kindergarten Spaulding School
    Thursday - June 7, 2018
    • Field Day Spaulding School
    Friday - June 8, 2018
    • Kindergarten Field Trip to Red Door Theater

      Mrs. D'Aleo, Reinhard and Liss classes

    Monday - June 11, 2018
    • Step Up Day - Grade 2 McAlister Intermediate School
    Wednesday - June 13, 2018
    • Grade 2 Field Trip
    Thursday - June 14, 2018
    • Book Swap Spaulding School
    • PreK Graduation & Family Fun Day Spaulding School
    Friday - June 15, 2018
    • Senior Walk 12:30 PMSpaulding School
    Tuesday - June 19, 2018
    • Early Dismissal - Last Day of School / Teacher Collaboration 1:10 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of June, 2018  >  >>
A. Ward Spaulding

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite