Home >
Schools > A. Ward Spaulding School > Virtual Backpack
email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

A. Ward Spaulding Virtual Backpack

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Feb 16, 2018 9:29:06 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 9:40:10 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Posted Friday, Feb 9, 2018 9:53:43 AM
Posted Monday, Feb 5, 2018 9:39:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 9:49:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 10:14:54 AM
Posted Monday, Jan 29, 2018 1:45:40 PM
Posted Friday, Jan 26, 2018 9:32:04 AM
Posted Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 9:53:34 AM
Posted Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 9:32:21 AM
Posted Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 2:12:00 PM
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 10:43:56 AM
Posted Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 12:00:00 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 2:04:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 9:38:01 AM
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 9:00:00 AM

Principal

Dr. Roxanne Pangallo

Assistant Principal

Kris Pryce

Calendar Events
  • February 2018
    • MonFeb19 No School - February Break
    • TueFeb20 No School - February Break
    • WedFeb21 K-5 Math Chat POSTPONED: Reschedule TBD A. Ward Spaulding School
    • WedFeb21 Teresa Whitaker - Grade 2
    • ThuFeb22 Teresa Whitaker - Grade 2
    • FriFeb23 PTO Grade 2 Traditions - Pizza/Bingo Night Flyer - PDF

    • WedFeb28 Kindergarten Information Night
    • WedFeb28 Teresa Whitaker - Grade 2
  • March 2018
    • ThuMar01 Teresa Whitaker - Grade 2
    • FriMar02 Read Across America Day
    • MonMar05 Board of Education Meeting 6:00 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    • WedMar07 Kindergarten Information Night (Snow Date)

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite