Home >
Schools > A. Ward Spaulding School > Virtual Backpack
email page print page small type large type

A. Ward Spaulding Virtual Backpack

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Feb 11, 2019 1:15:10 PM
Posted Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 9:10:37 AM
Posted Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 11:06:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 10:09:31 AM
Posted Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 11:25:31 AM
Posted Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 9:42:49 AM
Posted Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 8:43:25 AM
Posted Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 12:11:24 PM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 11:45:30 AM
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 11:24:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 10:17:50 AM
Posted Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 12:59:00 PM
Posted Thursday, May 10, 2018 9:33:59 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 8:00:00 AM

Principal

Dr. Roxanne Pangallo

Assistant Principal

Kris Pryce

Calendar Events
  • February 2019
    • MonFeb18 No School - February Break

      All Offices Closed

    • TueFeb19 No School - February Break
    • WedFeb20 Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    • SunFeb24 Grade 2 Traditions ~ Bowling 2:00 PM to 4:00 PMSpare Time ~ Windsor LocksFlyer - PDF

    • TueFeb26 RISE Open House 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMWindsor LocksFlyer - PDF

  • March 2019
    • MonMar04 Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    • WedMar13 AWS & MIS - Early Dismissal Conferences 1:10 PM
    • ThuMar14 AWS & MIS - Early Dismissal Conferences 1:10 PM
    • FriMar15 AWS & MIS - Early Dismissal Conferences 1:10 PM
    • MonMar18 Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite