Home >
Schools > A. Ward Spaulding School > Virtual Backpack
email page print page small type large type

A. Ward Spaulding Virtual Backpack

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Jul 19, 2019 2:24:46 PM
Posted Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 10:10:05 AM
Posted Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 9:06:22 AM
Posted Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Jun 10, 2019 1:30:31 PM
Posted Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 9:39:38 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 8, 2019 10:11:46 AM
Posted Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 12:09:53 PM
Posted Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 12:06:56 PM
Posted Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 10:13:30 AM
Posted Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 1:23:31 PM
Posted Monday, Feb 11, 2019 1:15:10 PM
Posted Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 9:10:37 AM
Posted Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 11:06:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 12:11:24 PM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 11:45:30 AM
Posted Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 12:59:00 PM

Principal

Dr. Roxanne Pangallo

Assistant Principal

Kris Pryce

Calendar Events
  • August 2019
    • MonAug19 Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    • ThuAug29 First Day of School
  • September 2019
    • MonSep02 No School & All Offices Closed - Labor Day
    • TueSep03 Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    • MonSep16 Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    • TueSep17 Spaulding School Picture Day
  • October 2019
    • MonOct07 Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    • FriOct11 No School - Professional Dev.
    • MonOct14 No School & All Offices Closed - Columbus Day
    • MonOct21 Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite