email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

McAlister Intermediate Virtual Backpack

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 10:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Jun 11, 2018 11:59:27 AM
Posted Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 8:58:32 AM
Posted Thursday, May 31, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Posted Friday, May 25, 2018 10:18:43 AM
Posted Thursday, May 10, 2018 9:33:59 AM
Posted Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 9:26:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 10:36:46 AM
Posted Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 11:57:07 AM
Posted Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 12:15:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 9:13:39 AM
Posted Monday, Mar 2, 2015 1:46:00 PM

Principal

Karen Carpenter-Snow

Assistant Principal

Jack Ferraro

Calendar Events
  • August 2018
    • MonAug06 Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    • WedAug29 First Day of School
  • September 2018
    • MonSep03 No School & All Offices Closed - Labor Day
    • TueSep04 Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    • WedSep12 MIS Open House - Parents Only McAlister Intermediate School
    • WedSep12 Picture Day
    • MonSep17 Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite