email page print page small type large type

McAlister Intermediate Virtual Backpack

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Sep 21, 2018 9:21:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 12:15:47 PM
Posted Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 11:01:17 AM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 10:07:32 AM
Posted Monday, Sep 17, 2018 9:49:00 AM
Posted Monday, Sep 17, 2018 9:37:20 AM
Posted Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 10:00:00 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 14, 2018 4:00:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 11:46:00 AM
Posted Monday, Sep 10, 2018 9:09:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 12:07:38 PM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 11:03:47 AM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 10:29:06 AM
Posted Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 9:21:09 AM
Posted Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 12:59:00 PM
Posted Thursday, May 10, 2018 9:33:59 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Mar 2, 2015 1:46:00 PM

Principal

Karen Carpenter-Snow

Assistant Principal

Jack Ferraro

Calendar Events
  • September 2018
    • WedSep26 SPED PAC Meeting 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMSHS Library Media CenterFlyer - PDF

  • October 2018
    • MonOct01 Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    • FriOct05 Early Dismissal - Teacher Collaboration 1:10 PM
    • MonOct08 No School & All Offices Closed - Columbus Day
    • FriOct12 MIS Walk to School Day (Rain date) McAlister Intermediate School
    • MonOct15 Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    • WedOct17 Picture Day (Retake Day)
    • SatOct20 PTO Clothing Drive 9:00 AM to 1:00 PMSpaulding Auditorium
    • ThuOct25 Show and Tell Open House and Book Fair McAlister Intermediate SchoolGrades 3&4 - 5:30-6:30
      Grade 5 - 6:45-7:45
  • November 2018
    • MonNov05 Early Dismissal - Teacher Collaboration 1:10 PM

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite