email page print page small type large type

McAlister Intermediate Virtual Backpack

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 11:24:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 1:42:49 PM
Posted Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 9:28:02 AM
Posted Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 7:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Oct 22, 2018 9:24:21 AM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 10:29:40 AM
Posted Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 10:14:04 AM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 9:35:58 AM
Posted Friday, Oct 5, 2018 9:51:34 AM
Posted Monday, Sep 17, 2018 9:49:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 12:07:38 PM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 10:29:06 AM
Posted Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 12:59:00 PM
Posted Thursday, May 10, 2018 9:33:59 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Mar 2, 2015 1:46:00 PM

Principal

Karen Carpenter-Snow

Assistant Principal

Jack Ferraro

Calendar Events
  • November 2018
    • ThuNov15 Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • FriNov16 8th Grade Advisory Mentorship 1:45 PM to 2:30 PMSMS Rooms C204 & C203

      Mrs. Goldstein & Mrs. Barron's classes

    • MonNov19 Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    • WedNov21 Early Dismissal - Thanksgiving 1:10 PM
    • ThuNov22 No School & All Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Break
    • FriNov23 No School & All Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Break
    • MonNov26 Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • ThuNov29 Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • FriNov30 School Assembly 9:00 AM to 10:00 AMMIS Gym

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite