email page print page small type large type

McAlister Intermediate Virtual Backpack

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 10:55:57 AM
Posted Monday, Mar 18, 2019 9:31:21 AM
Posted Friday, Mar 15, 2019 12:50:01 PM
Posted Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 11:40:52 AM
Posted Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 10:13:30 AM
Posted Monday, Mar 11, 2019 10:24:24 AM
Posted Friday, Mar 8, 2019 10:48:54 AM
Posted Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 11:04:17 AM
Posted Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 10:34:01 AM
Posted Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 1:56:45 PM
Posted Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 8:00:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 9:10:37 AM
Posted Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 11:06:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 10:09:31 AM
Posted Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 10:10:07 AM
Posted Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 12:11:24 PM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 11:45:30 AM
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 11:24:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 10:14:04 AM
Posted Monday, Sep 17, 2018 9:49:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 12:59:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Mar 2, 2015 1:46:00 PM

Principal

Karen Carpenter-Snow

Assistant Principal

Jack Ferraro

Calendar Events
  • March 2019
    • SatMar23 MIS Gymnastics Unit
    • SunMar24 MIS Gymnastics Unit
    • MonMar25 MIS Gymnastics Unit
    • TueMar26 MIS Gymnastics Unit
    • WedMar27 MIS Gymnastics Unit
    • ThuMar28 MIS Gymnastics Unit
    • FriMar29 Grade Three Field Trip to Symphony Hall
    • FriMar29 MIS Gymnastics Unit
    • FriMar29 8th Grade Advisory Mentorship 1:45 PM to 2:30 PMSMS Rooms C204 & C203

      Mrs. Goldstein & Mrs. Barron's classes

    • SatMar30 MIS Gymnastics Unit
    • SunMar31 MIS Gymnastics Unit
  • April 2019
    • MonApr01 MIS Gymnastics Unit

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite