Home >
Schools > Suffield Middle School > Virtual Backpack
email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 2 PagePops. View

Suffield Middle School Virtual Backpack

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, May 25, 2018 10:18:43 AM
Posted Thursday, May 24, 2018 1:52:48 PM
Posted Friday, May 18, 2018 10:25:51 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 16, 2018 10:10:53 AM
Posted Friday, May 11, 2018 12:03:25 PM
Posted Friday, May 4, 2018 10:34:57 AM
Posted Tuesday, May 1, 2018 11:14:46 AM
Posted Friday, Apr 27, 2018 10:12:26 AM
Posted Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 9:39:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 10:36:46 AM
Posted Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 11:57:07 AM
Posted Monday, Mar 19, 2018 11:40:08 AM
Posted Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 12:15:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 9:18:22 AM
Posted Friday, Mar 2, 2018 9:16:53 AM
Posted Friday, Feb 23, 2018 11:19:49 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 9:40:10 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 10:34:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 11:14:02 AM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 1:58:00 PM
Posted Friday, Aug 4, 2017 10:18:50 AM
Posted Friday, Jun 30, 2017 8:10:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Jun 22, 2017 8:42:00 AM

Principal

Damon Pearce

Assistant Principal

Ashley Eichorn

Calendar Events
  • May 2018
    • MonMay28 No School & All Offices Closed - Memorial Day
    • TueMay29 Wingman Takeover Day
    • WedMay30 Intramural Golf Copper Hill Golf Course
    • WedMay30 Tennis/Beach Volleyball 2:15 PM to 4:00 PMSuffield Middle School Tennis Courts and Gym
    • WedMay30 Elite Voices 2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
    • WedMay30 SMS Fishing Intramurals 2:30 PM to 4:30 PMSunrise Park
    • ThuMay31 Elite Voices - in school performance
    • ThuMay31 Tennis/Beach Volleyball 2:15 PM to 4:00 PMSuffield Middle School Tennis Courts and Gym
    • ThuMay31 SMS Digital Newsletter Club 2:30 PM to 4:00 PMSMS Room B104
    • ThuMay31 Strategic Gaming Club 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
    • ThuMay31 SMS Spring Band Concert 6:00 PM
  • June 2018
    • FriJun01 PTAC Summer Bash

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite