Home >
Schools > Suffield Middle School > Virtual Backpack
email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Suffield Middle School Virtual Backpack

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 8:45:29 AM
Posted Monday, Aug 13, 2018 9:31:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 10:15:20 AM
Posted Friday, Jul 20, 2018 10:25:00 AM
Posted Monday, Jul 2, 2018 1:54:50 PM
Posted Friday, Jun 29, 2018 1:42:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 11:34:00 AM
Posted Friday, May 11, 2018 12:03:25 PM
Posted Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 9:39:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 10:34:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 11:14:02 AM
Posted Friday, Aug 4, 2017 10:18:50 AM

Principal

Kenneth M. Smith

Assistant Principal

Gina Olearczyk

Calendar Events
  • August 2018
    • WedAug22 Suffield Middle School Tour 10:00 AM to 12:00 PMSMS - Main Office
    • FriAug24 Suffield Middle School Tour 10:00 AM to 12:00 PMSMS - Main Office
    • TueAug28 Suffield Middle School Tour 10:00 AM to 12:00 PMSMS - Main Office
    • TueAug28 Suffield Middle School Tour 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMSMS - Main Office
    • WedAug29 First Day of School
  • September 2018
    • MonSep03 No School & All Offices Closed - Labor Day
    • TueSep04 Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    • SatSep08 Wingman At SOTG Suffield on the Green
    • SunSep09 Wingman At SOTG Suffield on the Green
    • MonSep10 Wingman Kickoff Assembly Suffield Middle School
    • MonSep10 SMS Tennis Intramurals 2:15 PM to 4:00 PMSMS Tennis Courts
    • WedSep12 SMS Tennis Intramurals 2:15 PM to 4:00 PMSMS Tennis Courts

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite