email page print page small type large type

Coaching Staff

Fall Coach Contact

Boys Cross-Country:
Dom Casolari email: dcasolari@suffield.org
Girls Cross-Country:
Sarah Supino e-mail: fitballpt@hotmail.com
Field Hockey:
Varsity Heather Casinghino email: hcasinghino@suffield.org
JVDan Gatto email: dgatto@suffield.org
Football:
Varsity Jason Qua email: jqua@wlps.org
Boys Soccer:
Varsity Mark Cervione email: mcervione@suffieldtownhall.com
Assistant Anthony Cervione email: anthonycervione@yahoo.com
JV Ben Brown email: benderbrown89@gmail.com
Girls Soccer:
Varsity David Sullivan email: davsull@cox.net
Assistant Brittany Whiteley email: bwhiteley@suffield.org
JV Justin Drago email: jdrago@suffield.org
Girls Swimming
VarsityKevin Mattiaemail: kmattia@suffield.org
Assistant Alicia Wilson email: alicia.wilson22438@aim.com
Volleyball
Varsity Larry Plano email: lplano@suffield.org
JV Robert Eggleston email: reggleston@suffield.org
Freshman Girls Volleyball Devlyn Bent email: dbent@suffield.org

Winter Coach Contact

Boys Basketball:
Varsity Dan Gatto email: dgatto@suffield.org
JV Ryan Anderson email: randerson@crec.org
Freshman Larry Anderson email: minniepn@aol.com
AssistantDavid Sullivanemail: davsull@cox.net

Girls Basketball:

Varsity Brittany Whiteley email: bwhiteley@suffield.org
Assistant Aaron Patterson email: apatterson@suffield.org
JV Bill Gaynor email: billgaynor21@gmail.com

Dance:

Main
email:
Assistant
email:

Cheerleading:

Main Patty Colson email: patty.colson@cox.net
Assistant Courtney Kraas email: courtneykraas@aol.com

Ice Hockey:

Varsity Jake King email: jake.king2187@gmail.com
Assistant Jon Cieri email: jcieri39@gmail.com
Assistant Rich Doane email: doanesaccentauto@cox.net

Indoor Track:

Varsity Girls Larry Plano email: lplano@suffield.org
Varsity Boys Sarah Supino email: fitballpt@hotmail.com
Assistant Joe Sinicrope email: runjcrope@hotmail.com

Boys Swimming:

Varsity Kevin Mattia email: kmattia@suffield.org
Assistant Kim Marker email: kmarker@suffield.org

Wrestling:

Varsity Matthew Mangelli email: matt.suffieldwrestling@gmail.com
AssistantBill Taggartemail: bill.taggart@delta.com

Girls Ice Hockey:

Varsity Joe Gozzi email: jgozzi@csahartford.com
AssistantScott Looneyemail: sclooney@cox.net
AssistantMike Tenczaremail: tenczar.mk@gmail.com

Spring Coach Contact

Baseball:
Varsity Jason Flynn email: jflynn@ewct.org
Assistant Bill Gaynor email: billgaynor21@yahoo.com
Golf:
Boys Kyle McCullough email: kmccullough@suffield.org
Girls Ron Kilby email: rkilby@suffield.org
Assistant Girls Libby Deedy email: ldeedy@suffield.org
Boys Lacrosse:
Varsity Brian Staunton email: bstouty@gmail.com
Assistant
email:
JV David Bray email: d_bray13@yahoo.com
Girls Lacrosse:
Varsity Dan Gatto email: dgatto@suffield.org
JVBrittany Whiteleyemail: bwhiteley@suffield.org
Assistant Amy Muska email: almuska425@gmail.com
Softball:
Varsity Dan Sheridan email: dsheridan@suffieldct.gov
Assistant
email:
JV
email:
Girls Tennis:
Varsity Mike Barile email: mbarile@suffield.org
Boys Tennis:
Varsity Mark Janick email: mjanick@suffield.org
Assistant:

Boys Track:
Varsity Dom Casolari email: dcasolari@suffield.org
Assistant Adam Zylberman email: adam.zylberman@gmail.com
Girls Track:
Varsity
email:
Assistant Dave Rusnock email: drusnock@gmail.com

If you have any questions, please contact: Michael Bosworth, Director of Athletics, (860) 668-3289 MBosworth@suffield.org


Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite