Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Softball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/29/18
4:00PM
S Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
  more info
Mon, 04/02/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Fairfield Warde
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
3:45PM
  Away @ East Granby High School
vs. East Granby
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Ellington
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
3:45PM
  Away @ RHS Upper field
vs. Rockville
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Canton H.S.
vs. Canton
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Coventry
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. East Granby
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Somers
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. HMTCA
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Colt Park
vs. SMSA
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Stafford
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Windsor Locks
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. East Windsor
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Bolton High School
vs. Bolton
  more info
Thu, 05/10/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Rockville
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial High School
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/21/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Valley Regional
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite