Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Golf - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 04/05/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Copper Hill
vs. Amity
  Amity 199 Suffield 226
Tue, 04/17/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Copper Hill
vs. Canton
  Canton 219 Suffield 228
Mon, 04/23/18
2:45PM
  Home @ Copper Hill
vs. Mercy
  Mercy 179 Suffield 221
Tue, 04/24/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Copper Hill
vs. Simsbury
  Suffield 207 Simsbury 231
Thu, 04/26/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Southington Country club
vs. Cheshire
  Cheshire 210 Suffield 228
Mon, 04/30/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Quinnatisset Country Club
vs. Woodstock Academy
Win Woodstock 207 Suffield 250
Tue, 05/01/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Copper Hill
vs. Woodstock Academy, Canton
  Suffield 206 Canton 211 Woodstock 231
Wed, 05/02/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Copper Hill
vs. Waterford
  Suffield 199 Waterford 203
Thu, 05/03/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Simsbury Farms CC
vs. Simsbury, Canton
  Canton 220 Suffield 221 Simsbury 222
Thu, 05/17/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Madison Country Club
vs. Daniel Hand
  Suffield 230 Daniel Hand 231
Mon, 05/21/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Copper Hill
vs. Cheshire
  Cheshire 199 Suffield 203
Tue, 05/22/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Tower Ridge C.C.
vs. Canton
POSTPONED
Wed, 05/23/18
3:00PM
  Away @ LYMANS GOLF COURSE-JONES
vs. Mercy, Cheshire
  Mercy 191 Suffield 248
Thu, 05/24/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Race Brook C.C. - Orange
vs. Amity
  Amity 198 Suffield 237
Tue, 05/29/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Copper Hill
vs. Daniel Hand, Canton
  Daniel Hand 199 Canton 213 Suffield 221
Wed, 05/30/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Great Neck Country Club
vs. Waterford
Win Waterford 206 Suffield 227

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite