Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Basketball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/01/18
1:00PM
S Away @ BA Gym
vs. Bacon Academy
  more info
Mon, 12/03/18
3:00PM
S Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Chicopee (MA)
  more info
Wed, 12/05/18
3:30PM
S Away @ BHS A-Gym
vs. Berlin
  more info
Thu, 12/13/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Windsor Locks
Win 30-29
Fri, 12/14/18
6:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Granby Memorial
Loss 28-29
Tue, 12/18/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. East Windsor
  more info
Thu, 12/20/18
6:45PM
  Away @ RHS Gymnasium
vs. Rockville
  more info
Thu, 12/27/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Canton H.S.
vs. Canton
  more info
Fri, 12/28/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Canton HS
vs. Tolland
  more info
Wed, 01/02/19
6:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Avon
  more info
Fri, 01/04/19
6:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Ellington
  more info
Mon, 01/07/19
6:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. SMSA
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
6:45PM
  Away @ Somers High School
vs. Somers
  more info
Mon, 01/14/19
6:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Classical Magnet,University
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
6:45PM
  Away @ West Gym
vs. Southington
  more info
Wed, 01/16/19
6:45PM
  Away @ Coventry High School
vs. Coventry
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
6:45PM
  Away  
vs. Canton
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
6:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Enfield
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
6:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Rockville
  more info
Mon, 01/28/19
6:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. East Granby
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Bolton High School
vs. Bolton
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
6:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Stafford
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
6:45PM
  Away @ The Learning Corridor
vs. HMTCA
  more info
Thu, 02/07/19
6:45PM
  Away @ Ellington High School
vs. Ellington
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite