Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Basketball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/05/17
6:00PM
S Away  
  more info
Thu, 12/07/17
6:00PM
S Away  
  more info
Tue, 12/12/17
4:00PM
S Away @ Wethersfield High School
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Wed, 12/13/17
5:30PM
S Away @ Portland High School
vs. Portland
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
4:30PM
S Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Lyman Memorial
  more info
Mon, 12/18/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. East Windsor
Loss 30-43
Sat, 12/23/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Rockville
Loss 38-46
Fri, 12/29/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Windsor Locks
Win 38-36
Wed, 01/03/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Ellington
Win 43-39
Mon, 01/08/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Somers High School
vs. Somers
Win 54-43
Wed, 01/10/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. SMSA
Loss 48-53
Fri, 01/12/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Classical Magnet
Loss 36-58
Tue, 01/16/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Matthew J. Hurlock Gymnasium
vs. Coventry
Win 59-53
Fri, 01/19/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Canton H.S.
vs. Canton
Loss 37-42
Mon, 01/22/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Innovation
Loss 47-55
Wed, 01/24/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Rockville High School
vs. Rockville
Loss 42-52
Fri, 01/26/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. East Granby
Win 47-27
Thu, 02/01/18
7:00PM
  Away @ East Windsor High School
vs. East Windsor
Loss 48-62
Mon, 02/05/18
7:00PM
  Away @ The Learning Corridor
vs. HMTCA
Loss 61-68
Thu, 02/08/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Ellington High School
vs. Ellington
Loss 18-52
Fri, 02/09/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Windsor Locks
Loss 43-45
Sat, 02/10/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Stafford
Win 71-32
Mon, 02/12/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Public Safety Academy
vs. Public Safety
Win 63-35
Tue, 02/13/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Granby Memorial
Loss 18-30
Fri, 02/16/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Bolton High School
vs. Bolton
Loss 35-44

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite