Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Teams & Schedules

Simsbury


Events vs. Simsbury:
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Boys S Away
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Saturday, 09/30/2017
2:30PM Field Hockey - Middle School   Away
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Monday, 10/02/2017
3:45PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Simsbury
CANCELLED
Saturday, 01/06/2018
7:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Simsbury
Win 6-1
Friday, 01/12/2018
8:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Simsbury
Loss 1-2
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
8:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Simsbury
Win 3-2
Friday, 01/26/2018
6:00PM Ice Hockey - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Saturday, 02/03/2018
8:20PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Simsbury
Win 3-0
Monday, 02/19/2018
1:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls T Home
vs. Simsbury
Win 4-1
Saturday, 04/21/2018
10:00AM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Simsbury
Loss 3-12
4:00PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
3:00PM Golf - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Simsbury
  Suffield 207 Simsbury 231

If you have any questions, please contact: Michael Bosworth, Director of Athletics, (860) 668-3289 MBosworth@suffield.org

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite