Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Teams & Schedules

Ellington High School


Events at Ellington High School:
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ellington
Loss 0-2
3:45PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
Thursday, 09/20/2018
5:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
6:30PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ellington
Loss 1-3
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
3:45PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ellington
Win 3-0
Saturday, 11/10/2018
2:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ellington
Win 29-14
Friday, 01/04/2019
3:45PM Basketball - Freshman Boys   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
6:45PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ellington
Loss 40-53
Thursday, 02/07/2019
5:15PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
6:45PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ellington
Win 33-32
Saturday, 03/30/2019
1:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
2:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
Thursday, 04/04/2019
3:45PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
4:00PM Outdoor Track - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ellington, East Granby
  more info
4:00PM Outdoor Track - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ellington, East Granby
  more info
Friday, 04/12/2019
3:45PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
Friday, 05/03/2019
3:45PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
Wednesday, 05/15/2019
3:45PM Softball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info

If you have any questions, please contact: Michael Bosworth, Director of Athletics, (860) 668-3289 MBosworth@suffield.org

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite