Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Teams & Schedules

Enfield Twin Rinks


Events at Enfield Twin Rinks:
Friday, 11/30/2018
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys S Home
vs. New Milford
  more info
Saturday, 12/01/2018
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Branford
  more info
Wednesday, 12/05/2018
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Saturday, 12/08/2018
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Jamboree
  more info
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. West Haven
  more info
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Enfield-E. Granby-Stafford
  more info
Friday, 12/21/2018
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Wednesday, 12/26/2018
3:50PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Housatonic-NW-Wamogo-Torrington
  more info
Thursday, 12/27/2018
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Daniel Hand
  more info
Friday, 12/28/2018
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Tri-Town
  more info
Wednesday, 01/09/2019
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Woodstock Academy
  more info
Saturday, 01/19/2019
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Notre Dame-Fairfield
  more info
Friday, 01/25/2019
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Hall
  more info
Saturday, 01/26/2019
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Eastern CT Eagles
  more info
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Avon
  more info
Friday, 02/01/2019
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Enfield-E. Granby-Stafford
  more info
Saturday, 02/02/2019
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Redhawks
  more info
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Friday, 02/08/2019
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Tri-Town
  more info
Saturday, 02/09/2019
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Friday, 02/15/2019
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Longmeadow (MA)
  more info
Saturday, 02/23/2019
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Simsbury
  more info

If you have any questions, please contact: Michael Bosworth, Director of Athletics, (860) 668-3289 MBosworth@suffield.org

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite