Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Teams & Schedules

Ted Beneski Turf Field


Events at Ted Beneski Turf Field:
Monday, 08/27/2018
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Chicopee (MA)
  more info
Thursday, 08/30/2018
4:00PM Field Hockey - Varsity S Home
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
5:15PM Field Hockey - Junior Varsity S Home
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Friday, 08/31/2018
3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Avon
  more info
Tuesday, 09/04/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Simsbury
POSTPONED
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls S Home
vs. Kingswood-Oxford
  more info
Friday, 09/07/2018
3:45PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Windsor
Win 7-0
5:15PM Field Hockey - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Windsor
  more info
6:30PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Rockville
Win 2-0
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ellington
Win 6-0
5:45PM Field Hockey - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Canton
  more info
7:00PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Canton
Win 3-0
Monday, 09/17/2018
3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Windsor Locks
Win 3-1
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
6:00PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. E.O. Smith
Win 3-1
7:15PM Field Hockey - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Thursday, 09/20/2018
6:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Granby Memorial
Tie 0-0
Saturday, 09/22/2018
6:30PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. East Windsor
Win 5-0
Friday, 09/28/2018
3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Somers
Loss 1-2
6:00PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Somers
Win 4-0
Monday, 10/01/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. SMSA
Win 6-0
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Classical Magnet
Win 6-0
5:45PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Canton
  more info
Thursday, 10/04/2018
4:00PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Granby Memorial
OT-L 1-2
5:30PM Field Hockey - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Friday, 10/05/2018
3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Coventry
Win 3-1
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Canton
Win 8-2
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
5:45PM Field Hockey - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Stafford
  more info
7:00PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Stafford
Win 1-0
Friday, 10/12/2018
4:15PM Field Hockey - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Somers
  more info
Saturday, 10/13/2018
12:00PM Field Hockey - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Killingly
CANCELLED
1:30PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Killingly
Win 5-1
Monday, 10/15/2018
3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Rockville
Win 5-0
5:45PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Norwich Free Academy
Win Forfeit
7:15PM Field Hockey - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Norwich Free Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
6:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. East Granby
Win 7-0
Thursday, 10/18/2018
3:45PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. East Catholic
Win 7-0
5:15PM Field Hockey - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Friday, 10/19/2018
3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Bolton
Win 2-1
6:00PM Field Hockey - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Valley Regional
  more info
7:30PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Valley Regional
Win 3-2 (OT)
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ellington
  more info
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
5:30PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Stafford
  more info
Thursday, 10/25/2018
5:30PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. HMTCA
  more info
Tuesday, 10/30/2018
5:45PM Field Hockey - Middle School   Home
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Tuesday, 04/02/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Canton
  more info
Thursday, 04/04/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Somers
  more info
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ellington
  more info
Friday, 04/12/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Rockville-Stafford
  more info
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Canton
  more info
Thursday, 04/25/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Somers
  more info
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ellington
  more info
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Valley Regional
  more info
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Rockville
  more info
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Haddam-Killingworth
  more info
Monday, 05/13/2019
4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Griswold
  more info
6:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Griswold
  more info
Tuesday, 05/14/2019
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Thursday, 05/16/2019
4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Valley Regional
  more info
Saturday, 05/18/2019
10:00AM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info

If you have any questions, please contact: Michael Bosworth, Director of Athletics, (860) 668-3289 MBosworth@suffield.org

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite