Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/30/18
TBD
S Away @ ISCC
vs. SCC North Jamboree
  more info
Wed, 12/05/18
4:20PM
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. East Catholic
Loss 2-3
Sat, 12/08/18
8:10PM
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. West Haven
Win 3-2 (OT)
Sat, 12/15/18
8:50PM
  Away @ Newington Ice Arena
vs. Avon
Win 3-1
Tue, 12/18/18
7:50PM
  Away @ ISCC
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Fri, 12/21/18
8:20PM
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Sat, 12/22/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Hamden Ice Rink
vs. Amity
  more info
Thu, 12/27/18
2:10PM
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Daniel Hand
  more info
Sat, 12/29/18
1:20PM
S Away @ Olympia Ice Center
vs. Longmeadow (MA)
  more info
Wed, 01/02/19
7:30PM
  Away @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Sat, 01/05/19
1:10PM
  Away @ Veteran's Memorial Rink
vs. Hall
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
4:20PM
  Away @ Newington Arena
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Notre Dame-Fairfield
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
8:20PM
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Hall
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
8:20PM
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Avon
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
6:10PM
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
9:20PM
S Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Longmeadow (MA)
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Mon, 02/11/19
4:10PM
  Away @ Northford Ice Pavilion
vs. Daniel Hand
  more info
Sat, 02/16/19
6:00PM
  Away @ East Haven Ice Rink
vs. Guilford
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite