Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Football - Varsity Boys

2017-2018 Football Team Rules - PDF

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/15/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Granby Memorial
Loss 0-20
Sat, 09/22/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Rockville
Loss 13-14
Sat, 10/06/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Gilbert
vs. Gilbert,Northwestern
Win 27-14
Fri, 10/12/18
7:00PM
  Away @ CRHS Stadium Field and Track
vs. Coginchaug,Hale Ray,East Hampton
Loss 0-39
Sat, 10/20/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Canton
Win 41-6
Fri, 10/26/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Suffield HS
vs. SMSA,University,Classical
Loss 22-24
Sat, 11/03/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Coventry,Windham Tech,Bolton,Lyman
Win 41-20
Sat, 11/10/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Ellington High School
vs. Ellington
Win 29-14
Sat, 11/17/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Suffield Academy
vs. Lewis Mills
Win 42-7
Wed, 11/21/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Stafford High, Lighted field behind school
vs. Stafford,East Windsor,Somers
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite