Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Softball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/27/19
3:45PM
S Away @ Enfield High School
vs. Enfield
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. East Granby
  more info
Thu, 04/04/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Ellington High School
vs. Ellington
  more info
Mon, 04/08/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial High School
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Wed, 04/10/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Rockville
  more info
Mon, 04/15/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Canton
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Coventry High School
vs. Coventry
  more info
Mon, 04/22/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Somers High School
vs. Somers
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00PM
  Away @ TBA
vs. HMTCA
  more info
Fri, 04/26/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. SMSA
  more info
Mon, 04/29/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Softball Field, Corner of Country Rd and Levinthal Run
vs. Stafford
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Windsor Locks
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
3:45PM
  Away @ East Windsor High School
vs. East Windsor
  more info
Mon, 05/06/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Bolton
  more info
Wed, 05/08/19
3:45PM
  Away @ RHS Upper field
vs. Rockville
  more info
Mon, 05/13/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Wed, 05/15/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Ellington
  more info
Thu, 05/16/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Valley Regional
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite