Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Basketball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
1:00PM
S Away @ Valley Regional High School
vs. Valley Regional
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
6:00PM
S Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Groton-Dunstable MA
  more info
Mon, 12/11/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Aerospace
Win 44-9
Fri, 12/15/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial High School
vs. Granby Memorial
Loss 48-56
Mon, 12/18/17
7:00PM
  Away @ East Windsor High School
vs. East Windsor
Loss 33-46
Wed, 12/27/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Canton H.S.
vs. Canton
Loss 31-53
Fri, 12/29/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Canton High School
vs. Tolland
Loss 46-48(OT)
Wed, 01/03/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Ellington High School
vs. Ellington
Win 39-16
Mon, 01/08/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Somers
Loss 42-47
Wed, 01/10/18
7:00PM
  Away @ SMSA
vs. SMSA
Loss 42-47
Fri, 01/12/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Classical Magnet Gym
vs. Classical Magnet
Win 66-39
Tue, 01/16/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Coventry
Win 61-19
Thu, 01/18/18
6:45PM
  Away @ Avon High School
vs. Avon
Loss 33-45
Wed, 01/24/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Rockville
Win 51-37
Fri, 01/26/18
7:00PM
  Away @ East Granby High School
vs. East Granby
Win 50-37
Wed, 01/31/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Bolton
Win 63-34
Thu, 02/01/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Rockville High School
vs. Rockville
Loss 29-31
Sat, 02/03/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Stafford High (enter in back of the building)
vs. Stafford
Win 57-19
Mon, 02/05/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. HMTCA
Win 57-27
Tue, 02/06/18
6:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Southington
Loss 30-47
Fri, 02/09/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Windsor Locks
Win 48-38
Mon, 02/12/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Ellington
Win 47-25
Wed, 02/14/18
7:00PM
T Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Windsor Locks
Win 56-18
Fri, 02/16/18
7:00PM
T Away @ SMSA
vs. SMSA
Win 51-46
Tue, 02/20/18
7:00PM
T Away  
Loss 52-40
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00PM
T Away  
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite