Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Tennis - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 04/05/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Windsor Locks
Win 7-0
Wed, 04/11/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Ellington
Loss 2-5
Tue, 04/17/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial High School
vs. Granby Memorial
Win 5-2
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Classical,University Coop
Win 7-0
Thu, 04/19/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Rockville
  more info
Fri, 04/20/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Mills Pond Park
vs. Canton
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Bolton
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Rockville H.S.
vs. Rockville
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
5:00PM
S Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Newington
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Woodstock Academy
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/10/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Canton
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Bolton High School
vs. Bolton
  more info
Wed, 05/23/18
9:00AM
T Home @ Suffield High School
vs. NCCC Tournament
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite