Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Swimming and Diving - Varsity Boys

Boys Swim Team Web Page: https://sites.google.com/a/suffieldstudent.org/swimsuffield/home

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/14/18
5:45PM
S Away @ Bulkeley High School, Hartford
vs. Bulkeley Relays
  more info
Thu, 12/20/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks HS Pool (No Diving Board)
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Sat, 01/05/19
2:30PM
  Away @ Cornerstone Aquatics Center
vs. Avon
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks HS Pool (No Diving Board)
vs. Classical Magnet,University
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks HS Pool (No Diving Board)
vs. Haddam-Killingworth
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Windsor HS
vs. Windsor
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks HS Pool (No Diving Board)
vs. Hall
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Platt High School
vs. Berlin
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Haddam Killingworth HS
vs. Haddam-Killingworth
  more info
Fri, 02/15/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks HS Pool (No Diving Board)
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Fri, 02/22/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks HS Pool (No Diving Board)
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Tue, 02/26/19
3:45PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite