Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Soccer - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/27/18
4:15PM
S Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Chicopee (MA)
  more info
Tue, 08/28/18
3:30PM
S Away @ Cottone Field at WHS
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Fri, 08/31/18
3:45PM
S Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Avon
  more info
Tue, 09/04/18
TBD
S Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Simsbury
POSTPONED
Fri, 09/07/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Rockville
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/11/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Ellington High School
vs. Ellington
Loss 0-2
Mon, 09/17/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Windsor Locks
Win 3-1
Thu, 09/20/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial High School
vs. Granby Memorial
Loss 2-3
Fri, 09/21/18
3:45PM
  Away @ East Windsor High School
vs. East Windsor
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/25/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Stafford High School
vs. Stafford
  more info
Fri, 09/28/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Somers
  more info
Mon, 10/01/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Annie Fisher - Turf field Mark Twain Dr.
vs. SMSA
  more info
Wed, 10/03/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Quirk West Turf Field
vs. Classical Magnet
  more info
Fri, 10/05/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Coventry
  more info
Wed, 10/10/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Canton
  more info
Mon, 10/15/18
3:45PM
  Away @ RHS Upper field
vs. Rockville
  more info
Wed, 10/17/18
3:45PM
  Away @ East Granby High School
vs. East Granby
  more info
Fri, 10/19/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Bolton
  more info
Tue, 10/23/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Ellington
  more info
Thu, 10/25/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. HMTCA
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite