Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/30/18
TBD
S Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. New Milford
  more info
Sat, 12/01/18
TBD
S Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Branford
  more info
Wed, 12/05/18
TBD
S Away  
vs. WMRP
  more info
Sat, 12/08/18
TBD
S Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Jamboree
  more info
Wed, 12/12/18
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. Enfield-E. Granby-Stafford
  more info
Wed, 12/19/18
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. Fairfield Warde,Ludlowe
  more info
Sat, 12/22/18
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. Eastern CT Eagles
  more info
Wed, 12/26/18
TBD
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Housatonic-NW-Wamogo
  more info
Fri, 12/28/18
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. Tri-Town
  more info
Fri, 01/04/19
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. Woodstock Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
TBD
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Woodstock Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. Conard
  more info
Wed, 01/16/19
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. E.O. Smith-Tolland
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. Housatonic-NW-Wamogo
  more info
Mon, 01/21/19
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
TBD
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Eastern CT Eagles
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. NFI
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
TBD
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Enfield-E. Granby-Stafford
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
TBD
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Redhawks
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
TBD
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Tri-Town
  more info
Wed, 02/13/19
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. Redhawks
  more info
Mon, 02/18/19
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. South Windsor
  more info
Sat, 02/23/19
TBD
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Simsbury
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite