Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Golf - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/18/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Airways CC
vs. Somers
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Airways CC
vs. Stafford
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Airways CC
vs. Ellington
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Airways CC
vs. Windsor Locks
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
TBD
S Away @ Blue Fox Run
vs. Avon Invitational
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Goodwin
vs. SMSA
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Airways CC
vs. Rockville
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Tallwood Country Club
vs. Bolton
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
2:45PM
  Away @ Skungamaug Golf Course
vs. Coventry
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/10/18
1:30PM
  Away @ Grassmere CC
vs. Somers
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Suffield Country Club
vs. Bolton
  more info
Tue, 05/15/18
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Airways CC
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Mon, 05/21/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Suffield Country Club
vs. East Granby
  more info
Tue, 05/22/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Tower Ridge C.C.
vs. Canton
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite