Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Basketball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/03/18
4:30PM
S Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Chicopee (MA)
  more info
Thu, 12/06/18
4:00PM
S Away @ Wethersfield High School
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Sat, 12/08/18
11:30AM
S Home @ Suffield High School
vs. 3 team scrimmage
  more info
Tue, 12/11/18
6:00PM
S Away @ Maloney High School
vs. Maloney
  more info
Thu, 12/13/18
7:15PM
  Away @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Windsor Locks
Win 49-22
Fri, 12/14/18
6:45PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial High School
vs. Granby Memorial
Loss 49-60
Tue, 12/18/18
6:45PM
  Away @ East Windsor High School
vs. East Windsor
Win 61-44
Thu, 12/20/18
6:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Rockville
Win 62-38
Sat, 12/29/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Northwest Catholic
Loss 59-64
Fri, 01/04/19
6:45PM
  Away @ Ellington High School
vs. Ellington
Loss 40-53
Mon, 01/07/19
6:45PM
  Away @ SMSA
vs. SMSA
Win 56-40
Wed, 01/09/19
6:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Somers
Loss 33-40
Mon, 01/14/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Classical Magnet Gym
vs. Classical Magnet
Loss 37-67
Wed, 01/16/19
5:15PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Coventry
Win 53-38
Fri, 01/18/19
6:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Canton
Loss 46-51
Tue, 01/22/19
7:00PM
  Away @ AF Amistad High School
vs. Amistad
Loss 65-70
Fri, 01/25/19
6:45PM
  Away @ RHS Gymnasium
vs. Rockville
Win 52-40
Mon, 01/28/19
6:45PM
  Away  
Win 57-49
Thu, 01/31/19
6:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Bolton
Win 50-39
Fri, 02/01/19
6:45PM
  Away @ Stafford High (enter in back of the building)
vs. Stafford
Win 57-30
Tue, 02/05/19
6:45PM
  Home @ Suffield Middle School
vs. HMTCA
Loss 58-67
Thu, 02/07/19
6:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Ellington
Loss 44-54
Mon, 02/11/19
6:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Windsor Locks
Win 72-46
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Academy of Science and Innovation
vs. Innovation
Win 53-51
Thu, 02/21/19
6:00PM
T Home @ Suffield High School
vs. SMSA
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite