Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Baseball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/30/19
11:30AM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Wilcox Tech
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
4:00PM
  Away @ East Granby High School
vs. East Granby
  more info
Thu, 04/04/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Ellington
  more info
Mon, 04/08/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Wed, 04/10/19
4:00PM
  Away @ RHS Upper field
vs. Rockville
  more info
Fri, 04/12/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Memorial Park Baseball Field
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Mon, 04/15/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Bowdoin Field
vs. Canton
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Coventry
  more info
Fri, 04/19/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Enfield High School
vs. Enfield
  more info
Mon, 04/22/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Somers
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. HMTCA
  more info
Fri, 04/26/19
4:00PM
  Away @ TBD
vs. SMSA
  more info
Mon, 04/29/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Stafford
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Veteran's Memorial Park
vs. Windsor Locks
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. East Windsor
  more info
Mon, 05/06/19
6:35PM
  Away @ DD Park in Hartford
vs. Bolton
  more info
Wed, 05/08/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Rockville
  more info
Thu, 05/09/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. East Granby
  more info
Mon, 05/13/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial High School
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Wed, 05/15/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Ellington High School
vs. Ellington
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite