Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/31/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Windsor
  more info
Mon, 04/02/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Hall
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
5:15PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Rockville-Stafford
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/06/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial High School
vs. Granby Memorial
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/10/18
10:30AM
  Away @ Canton H.S. Turf
vs. Canton
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/14/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Ledyard
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/16/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Somers
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/19/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Buckingham Field
vs. Avon
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/23/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Ellington High School
vs. Ellington
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/25/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Fermi High School
vs. Enfield
POSTPONED
Fri, 04/27/18
6:00PM
  Away @ RHS football field
vs. Rockville-Stafford
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/01/18
5:15PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Granby Memorial
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/07/18
6:15PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Canton
CANCELLED
Thu, 05/10/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Somers MBA Field
vs. Somers
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/14/18
5:15PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Ellington
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/16/18
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Joseph High School
vs. St. Joseph
CANCELLED

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite