Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Field Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 08/26/18
10:00AM
S Away @ Enfield High School
vs. Amy Romano Tournament
  more info
Thu, 08/30/18
4:00PM
S Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Fri, 09/07/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Windsor
Win 7-0
Tue, 09/11/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Canton
Win 3-0
Thu, 09/13/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial High School
vs. Granby Memorial
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/18/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. E.O. Smith
Win 3-1
Thu, 09/20/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Stafford High, Lighted field behind school
vs. Stafford
Win 2-1
Fri, 09/28/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Somers
Win 4-0
Sat, 09/29/18
10:00AM
  Away @ John J. Mills Complex @ Watertown High School
vs. Watertown
Win 3-1
Thu, 10/04/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Granby Memorial
OT-L 1-2
Tue, 10/09/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Canton H.S. Turf
vs. Canton
Win 5-2
Wed, 10/10/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Stafford
Win 1-0
Sat, 10/13/18
1:30PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Killingly
Win 5-1
Mon, 10/15/18
5:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Norwich Free Academy
Win Forfeit
Thu, 10/18/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. East Catholic
Win 7-0
Fri, 10/19/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Valley Regional
Win 3-2 (OT)
Tue, 10/23/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Somers High School
vs. Somers
Win 4-0
Thu, 10/25/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Indian River Complex
vs. Morgan
Win 2-0
Thu, 11/01/18
5:45PM
S Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Deerfield Academy (MA)
CANCELLED
Mon, 11/05/18
3:45PM
S Away  
  more info
Thu, 11/08/18
2:00PM
T Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Sacred Heart Academy
Loss 0-1

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite