Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Field Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 08/26/18
10:00AM
S Away @ Enfield High School
vs. Amy Romano Tournament
  more info
Tue, 08/28/18
4:00PM
S Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Fri, 09/07/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Windsor
  more info
Tue, 09/11/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Canton
  more info
Thu, 09/13/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial High School
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Thu, 09/20/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Stafford High, Lighted field behind school
vs. Stafford
  more info
Fri, 09/21/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Tue, 09/25/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Norwich Free Academy
  more info
Fri, 09/28/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Somers
  more info
Sat, 09/29/18
10:00AM
  Away @ John J. Mills Complex @ Watertown High School
vs. Watertown
  more info
Tue, 10/02/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Canton H.S. Turf
vs. Canton
  more info
Thu, 10/04/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Wed, 10/10/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Stafford
  more info
Sat, 10/13/18
1:30PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Killingly
  more info
Thu, 10/18/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Fri, 10/19/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Valley Regional
  more info
Tue, 10/23/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Somers High School
vs. Somers
  more info
Thu, 10/25/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Indian River Complex
vs. Morgan
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite