McAlister Intermediate School Calendar

2017-2018 School District Calendar - Revised - PDF

Customize your calendar view: click on the i icon on the right for directions.
You can receive alerts, change your view, filter events by categories, search events, and export events.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - April 2, 2018
    • MIS Gymnastics Unit McAlister Intermediate School Gym
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Tuesday - April 3, 2018
    • MIS Gymnastics Unit McAlister Intermediate School Gym
    • Board of Education Meeting 6:00 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    Wednesday - April 4, 2018
    • MIS Gymnastics Unit McAlister Intermediate School Gym
    • Unified Sports 7:55 AM to 8:25 AMMcAlister Gym
    Thursday - April 5, 2018
    • MIS Gymnastics Unit McAlister Intermediate School Gym
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • McAlister Family Numeracy Night 5:30 PM to 7:15 PM

      Grade 3 - 5:30 - 6:15 in the cafeteria
      Grade 4 - 5:30 - 6:15 in the art room
      Grade 5 - 6:30 - 7:15 in the media center

    Friday - April 6, 2018
    • MIS Gymnastics Unit McAlister Intermediate School Gym
    Monday - April 9, 2018
    • No School - Spring Break
    • PTO Board Meeting 7:00 PMKent Memorial Library
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • No School - Spring Break
    Wednesday - April 11, 2018
    • No School - Spring Break
    Thursday - April 12, 2018
    • No School - Spring Break
    Friday - April 13, 2018
    • No School - Spring Break
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • Board of Education Special Meeting CHANGED: This event has been changed. 6:00 PMCentral Office Conference Room
    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    • McAlister Spring Book Fair 5:30 PM to 7:30 PMMcAlister Gym
    Wednesday - April 18, 2018
    • Unified Sports 7:55 AM to 8:25 AMMcAlister Gym
    • McAlister Spring Book Fair 10:45 AM to 3:00 PMMcAlister Gym
    • McAlister Spring Book Fair 5:00 PM to 7:30 PMMcAlister Gym
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    • Jump Rope for Heart CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder. 8:20 AM to 8:45 AMMcAlister Gym
    Saturday - April 21, 2018
    • PTO Spring Clothing DriveSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 1:00 PMSpaulding Auditorium
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Tuesday - April 24, 2018
    • AWS & MIS Early Dismissal - Teacher CollaborationSignup for an alert reminder. 1:10 PM
    Wednesday - April 25, 2018
    • Unified SportsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:55 AM to 8:25 AMMcAlister Gym
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • Themselves - An Immigrant's Story - Grade ThreeSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Friday - April 27, 2018
    • Arbor Day Assembly - Grade 4Signup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 2:45 PMMcAlister Gym
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2018  >  >>
Clothing Drive
Expanding Horizons
McAlister Intermediate
MIS Student Council
PTO Board Meeting
SPED PAC
Unified Sports

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite