McAlister Intermediate School Calendar

2018-2019 School District Calendar - PDF

Customize your calendar view: click on the i icon on the right for directions.
You can receive alerts, change your view, filter events by categories, search events, and export events.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - October 1, 2018
    • Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    Friday - October 5, 2018
    • Early Dismissal - Teacher Collaboration 1:10 PM
    Monday - October 8, 2018
    • No School & All Offices Closed - Columbus Day
    Wednesday - October 10, 2018
    Monday - October 15, 2018
    • Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    Wednesday - October 17, 2018
    • Picture Day (Retake Day)Signup for an alert reminder. McAlister Intermediate School
    Friday - October 19, 2018
    Saturday - October 20, 2018
    • PTO Clothing DriveSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 1:00 PMSpaulding Auditorium
    Monday - October 22, 2018
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate SchoolBrochure - PDF

    Thursday - October 25, 2018
    • Show and Tell Open House and Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. McAlister Intermediate SchoolGrades 3&4 - 5:30-6:30
      Grade 5 - 6:45-7:45
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate SchoolBrochure - PDF

    Friday - October 26, 2018
    • 8th Grade Advisory MentorshipSignup for an alert reminder. 1:45 PM to 2:30 PMSMS Rooms C204 & C203

      Mrs. Goldstein & Mrs. Barron's classes

    Monday - October 29, 2018
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate SchoolBrochure - PDF

Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2018  >  >>
Clothing Drive
Expanding Horizons
McAlister Intermediate

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite