PagePops
You have 2 PagePops. View

Track & Field - Middle School Coed

Suffield Middle School Boys and Girls Track and Field

Coaches:

Heather Casinghino - hcasinghino@suffield.org
Matt Dobi - mdobi@suffield.org
Michelle Killam mkillam@suffield.org
Kimberly Marker kmarker@suffield.org

Online Registration

Letter and Schedule - Google Docs

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 04/16/18
2:30 - 4:00PM
P    
Practice CANCELLED
Wed, 04/18/18
2:30 - 4:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 04/20/18
2:30 - 4:00PM
P    
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 04/23/18
2:30 - 4:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/25/18
2:30 - 4:00PM
P    
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 04/26/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Plainville
vs. Plainville
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
2:30 - 4:00PM
P    
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 04/30/18
2:30 - 4:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 05/02/18
2:30 - 4:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 05/03/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
SMSA, HMTCA, Avon
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
2:30 - 4:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 05/07/18
2:30 - 4:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 05/09/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Enfield
  more info
Thu, 05/10/18
2:30 - 4:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 05/11/18
2:30 - 4:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 05/14/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Canton Middle School
vs. Canton Middle School
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
2:30 - 4:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 05/17/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
Championship Meet
  more info
Mon, 05/21/18
2:30 - 4:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 05/23/18
2:30 - 4:00PM
P    
Practice - State Qualifiers  
Thu, 05/24/18
2:30 - 4:00PM
P    
Practice - State Qualifiers  
Fri, 05/25/18
2:30 - 4:00PM
P    
Practice - State Qualifiers  
Sat, 05/26/18
10:00AM
    @ Manchester High School
State Meet
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite