Athletics

Suffield Middle School


Events at Suffield Middle School:
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Home
vs. Stafford Middle School
POSTPONED TO 9/26/2018
Thursday, 09/20/2018
3:45PM Field Hockey - Middle School   Home
vs. Granby Memorial Middle School
  more info
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:30PM Field Hockey - Middle School   Home
vs. Stafford Middle School
  more info
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Home
vs. Stafford Middle School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Home
vs. Avon Middle School
  more info
4:15PM Field Hockey - Middle School   Home
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Thursday, 10/11/2018
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Home
vs. Avery (Somers) Middle School
POSTPONED TO 10/12/2018
Friday, 10/12/2018
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Home
vs. Avery (Somers) Middle School
  more info
Monday, 10/15/2018
4:30PM Field Hockey - Middle School   Home
vs. Edwards (South Windsor) Middle School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Home
vs. Hartford Magnet Trinity College Academy
  more info
Thursday, 10/18/2018
4:40PM Field Hockey - Middle School   Home
vs. Kennedy Middle School (Enfield)
  more info
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Home
vs. Windsor Locks
  more info
Thursday, 10/25/2018
4:00PM Field Hockey - Middle School   Home
vs. Avon Middle School
  more info
Monday, 10/29/2018
4:30PM Field Hockey - Middle School   Home
vs. Avery (Somers) Middle School
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite