Basketball - Middle School Boys

Boys Head Coach - Matt Dobi - mdobi@suffield.org

Click here for the 2018-2019 CIAC Schedule page for SMS Boys Basketball.

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/18/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield Middle School
vs. Stafford Middle School
  more info
Thu, 12/20/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/04/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Hartford Magnet Trinity College Academy
vs. HMTCA
  more info
Mon, 01/07/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield Middle School
vs. SMSA
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield Middle School
vs. Windsor Locks
  more info
Wed, 01/16/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield Middle School
vs. Granby Memorial Middle School
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
4:00PM
  Away  
C.A.M.S.
 
Wed, 01/23/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Stafford Middle School
vs. Stafford Middle School
  more info
Thu, 01/24/19
    Away  
BWIT Tournament
 
Fri, 01/25/19
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
    Away  
BWIT Tournament
 
Mon, 01/28/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Tolland Middle School
vs. Tolland Middle School
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield Middle School
vs. Plainville
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite