Home >
Central Services > Facilities
email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

The Suffield Board of Education’s Facilities Department is responsible for the cleanliness and operational efficiency of all the public school buildings in Suffield. All daily, routine, and project cleaning work is done in house by our staff. Many of our maintenance projects are done by our staff as well, however, we do work with contractors for some major projects and capital improvements projects as required.

Facilities Department Members

Facilities Main Office Number: 860-668-3282

Larry Plano
Director of Facilities
email: lplano@suffield.org

Bill Granata
Building Maintainer
bgranata@suffield.org

Joe MacArdle
Building Maintainer
jmacardle@suffield.org

Bill Johnson
Part Time Maintainer
bjohnson@suffield.org

Suffield High School -- Ext: 3116

Bob Lowell
Head Custodian
blowell@suffield.org

Jean Carmichael
Shift Supervisor
jcarmichael@suffield.org

Chad Lemire
Custodian
CLemire@suffield.org

Debra Grobb
Custodian
dgrobb@suffield.org

Suffield Middle School -- Ext: 3213

Bob Bissonnette
Head Custodian
bbissonette@suffield.org

Ed Griffin
Shift Supervisor
egriffin@suffield.org

Chris Wood
Custodian
cwood@suffield.org

McAlister Intermediate School -- Ext 3418

Tom Kulas
Shift Supervisor
tkulas@suffield.org

Kerry Vega
Custodian
kvega@suffield.org

Spaulding Elementary School -- Ext 3832

Rich Cunningham
Shift Supervisor Custodian
rcunningham@suffield.org

Jeff Toft
Custodian
jtoft@suffield.org

Facilities Survey Results

The Suffield Public Schools has certified our ED050 School Facilities Survey Reports with the State of Connecticut per C.G.S 10-220.

ED050 School Facilities Survey - PDF

Larry Plano

Director of Facilities
lplano@suffield.org
Phone: 860-668-3807

Central Office
Phone: 860-668-3800
Fax: 860-668-3805

Suffield Public Schools
350 Mountain Road
Suffield, CT 06078


Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite