email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 2 PagePops. View

Clubs & Activities Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Thursday, Jan 4
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday, Jan 8
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Practice Day

    Wednesday, Jan 10
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Practice Day

    Thursday, Jan 18
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday, Jan 22
    • MIS Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Contest Day

    Wednesday, Jan 24
    • MIS Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Contest Day

  • Thursday, Feb 1
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday, Feb 5
    • MIS Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Practice Day

    Wednesday, Feb 7
    • MIS Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Practice Day

    Monday, Feb 12
    • MIS Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Contest Day

    Thursday, Feb 15
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Wednesday, Feb 28
    • MIS Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Contest Day

  • Thursday, Mar 1
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday, Mar 5
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • MIS Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Practice Day

    Thursday, Mar 8
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday, Mar 19
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • MIS Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Contest Day - Last Day

    Wednesday, Mar 21
    • MIS Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Practice Day

    Thursday, Mar 22
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday, Mar 26
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Wednesday, Mar 28
    • MIS Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Contest Day - Last Day

    Thursday, Mar 29
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
  • Monday, Apr 2
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday, Apr 16
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Thursday, Apr 19
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday, Apr 23
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Thursday, Apr 26
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
  • Thursday, May 3
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Thursday, May 17
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Thursday, May 31
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Expanding Horizons
Math Olympiads (MIS)
MIS Student Council

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite