email page print page small type large type

Clubs & Activities Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Thursday - January 4, 2018
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday - January 8, 2018
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Practice Day

    Wednesday - January 10, 2018
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Practice Day

    Thursday - January 18, 2018
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday - January 22, 2018
    • MIS Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Contest Day

    Wednesday - January 24, 2018
    • MIS Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Contest Day

  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday - February 5, 2018
    • MIS Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Practice Day

    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    • MIS Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Practice Day

    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • MIS Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Contest Day

    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Wednesday - February 28, 2018
    • MIS Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Contest Day

  • Thursday - March 1, 2018
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday - March 5, 2018
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • MIS Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Practice Day

    Thursday - March 8, 2018
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Thursday - March 15, 2018
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday - March 19, 2018
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • MIS Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Contest Day - Last Day

    Wednesday - March 21, 2018
    • MIS Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Practice Day

    Thursday - March 22, 2018
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday - March 26, 2018
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Wednesday - March 28, 2018
    • MIS Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Contest Day - Last Day

    Thursday - March 29, 2018
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
  • Monday - April 2, 2018
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Thursday - April 5, 2018
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
  • Thursday - May 3, 2018
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Thursday - May 17, 2018
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Thursday - May 31, 2018
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
  • Monday - October 22, 2018
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate SchoolBrochure - PDF

    Thursday - October 25, 2018
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate SchoolBrochure - PDF

    Monday - October 29, 2018
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate SchoolBrochure - PDF

  • Thursday - November 1, 2018
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate SchoolBrochure - PDF

    Monday - November 12, 2018
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Thursday - November 15, 2018
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday - November 26, 2018
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Thursday - November 29, 2018
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
  • Monday - December 10, 2018
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Thursday - December 13, 2018
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday - December 17, 2018
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Thursday - December 20, 2018
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Expanding Horizons
Math Olympiads (MIS)
MIS Student Council

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite