All Schools Events Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Markcomm Marketing & Comm. Group (SMS)
-
SMS Auditorium
Cameraicon Writing Club (SMS)
-
SMS Room B104
Chamberens SHS Chamber Ensemble
-
SHS Auditorium
Tue, Oct 29
Jazzicon SHS Jazz Ensemble
-
SHS Band Room
Spiritsquadicon Upper Class Volleyball
-
SHS Gym
Wed, Oct 30
Shs ffa icon CDE Practice
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Musicnote Elite Voices
-
SMS Chorus Room
Basketball SMS Intramural Basketball
-
SMS Gym
Horizon Expanding Horizons
-
McAlister Intermediate School
Aws Spaulding Parent/Community Listen and Learn
-
Spaulding Library Media Center
Thu, Oct 31
Mis Grade 4 UNICEF Book Sale
-
McAlister Intermediate School
Horizon Expanding Horizons
-
McAlister Intermediate School
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Markcomm Marketing & Comm. Group (SMS)
-
SMS Auditorium
Cameraicon Writing Club (SMS)
-
SMS Room B104
Mathicon Math Olympiads (MIS)
-
Chamberens SHS Chamber Ensemble
-
SHS Auditorium
Sms Board of Education Meeting
Suffield Middle School Auditorium
Wed, Nov 6
Shs ffa icon CDE Practice
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Sms SMS Health and Wellness Presentation
-
Suffield Middle School

Hosted by the SMS Promise Group
Permission Slip - PDF

Markcomm Marketing & Comm. Group (SMS)
-
SMS Auditorium
Art SMS Art Club
-
SMS Room B116
Volleyball SMS Intramural Volleyball
-
SMS Gym
Sms SMS Variety Show Dress Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Horizon Expanding Horizons
-
McAlister Intermediate School
Mathicon Math Olympiads (MIS)
-
Thu, Nov 7
PTAC General Meeting
-
SMS Media Center
Volleyball SMS Intramural Volleyball
-
SMS Gym
Horizon Expanding Horizons
-
McAlister Intermediate School
Markcomm Marketing & Comm. Group (SMS)
-
SMS Auditorium
Sms SMS Variety Show
SMS Auditorium
Shs ffa icon 8th Grade Agriscience Open House
SHS Agriscience Wing
Fri, Nov 8
Mis Whole School Lessons about Bullying
-
McAlister Intermediate School
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Shs ffa icon FFA Officer Meeting
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Markcomm Marketing & Comm. Group (SMS)
-
SMS Auditorium
Dramaicon SMS Drama Club Info Meeting
-
SMS Cafeteria
Volleyball SMS Intramural Volleyball
-
SMS Gym
Chamberens SHS Chamber Ensemble
-
SHS Auditorium
Tue, Nov 12
Jazzicon SHS Jazz Ensemble
-
SHS Band Room
Spiritsquadicon Upper Class Volleyball
-
SHS Gym
Wed, Nov 13
Sms SMS Evening Conferences
Suffield Middle School
Musicnote Elite Voices
-
SMS Chorus Room
Volleyball SMS Intramural Volleyball
-
SMS Gym
Horizon Expanding Horizons
-
McAlister Intermediate School
Shs SHS Evening Conferences
-
Suffield High School
Thu, Nov 14
Sms SMS Evening Conferences
Suffield Middle School
Shs ffa icon CDE Practice
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Volleyball SMS Intramural Volleyball
-
SMS Gym
Horizon Expanding Horizons
-
McAlister Intermediate School
Shs SHS Evening Conferences
-
Suffield High School
Fri, Nov 15
Subscribe to Alerts Shs SHS Conferences
-
Suffield High School
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Subscribe to Alerts Cameraicon Writing Club (SMS)
-
SMS Room B104
Subscribe to Alerts Chamberens SHS Chamber Ensemble
-
SHS Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Sms Board of Education Meeting
Suffield High School Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts Shs ffa icon FFA Alumni Meeting
-
SHS Room 508A
Tue, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts Jazzicon SHS Jazz Ensemble
-
SHS Band Room
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts Casac logo just handsicon Promise Group (SMS)
-
SMS Room B110
Subscribe to Alerts Dramaicon SMS Drama Club Auditions
-
SMS Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts PAC Meeting
-
SHS LMC
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24