Main Menu

Explore More

All Schools Events Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 10
U. of New Hampshire Virtual Visit
Suffield High School

Sign up on Naviance

Rochester Institute of Technology Virtual Visit
Suffield High School

Sign up on Naviance

Shs NHS Induction Virtual Ceremony
-
Suffield High School
Thu, Nov 12
Mis Evening Conferences
AWS & MIS

AWS 6:00-7:30 p.m.
MIS 6:00-7:15 p.m.

Fri, Nov 13
Shs Early Dismissal - Conferences
Suffield High School
Sms Early Dismissal - Conferences
Suffield Middle School
Mis Early Dismissal - Conferences
AWS and MIS

Conference Times:

AWS 12:45-3:30 p.m.
MIS 12:45-3:15 p.m.

Trinity College - Dublin Virtual Visit
Suffield High School

Sign up on Naviance

University of Rhode Island Virtual Visit
Suffield High School

Sign up on Naviance

Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 17
Johnson & Wales U. Virtual Visit
Suffield High School

Sign up on Naviance

Central CT State U. Virtual Visit
Suffield High School

Sign up on Naviance

Fri, Nov 20
Shs Early Dismissal - Conferences
Suffield High School
Sms Early Dismissal - Conferences
Suffield Middle School
Mis Early Dismissal - Conferences
AWS and MIS

Conference Times:

AWS 12:45-3:30 p.m.
MIS 12:45-3:15 p.m.

U. of Manchester Virtual Visit
Suffield High School

Sign up on Naviance

Alvernia University Virtual Visit
Suffield High School

Sign up on Naviance

Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22