All Schools Events Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Dramaicon Drama Club Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Snowshoeicon SMS Intramural Snowshoeing / Winter Hiking
-
Suffield Middle School
Cameraicon Writing Club (SMS)
-
SMS Room B104
Mathicon Math Olympiads (MIS)
-
Chamberens SHS Chamber Ensemble
-
SHS Auditorium
Tue, Jan 28
Aws Peer Model Screenings for Pre K
A. Ward Spaulding School
Runner1 3rd Grade Intramurals - Session B
-
McAlister Gym
Shs SHS Midterm Exams - Early Dismissal
Suffield High School
Jazzicon SHS Jazz Ensemble
-
SHS Band Room
Spiritsquadicon Upper Class Volleyball
-
SHS Gym
Wed, Jan 29
Unified sports logo McAlister Unified Sports
-
McAlister Gym
Shs SHS Midterm Exams - Early Dismissal
Suffield High School
Casac logo just handsicon Promise Group (SMS)
-
SMS Room B110
Dramaicon Drama Club Extended Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Musicnote Elite Voices
-
Suffield Middle School
Yoga SMS Intramural Yoga
-
SMS Gym
Mathicon Math Olympiads (MIS)
-
Thu, Jan 30
Runner2 4th Grade Intramurals - Session B
-
McAlister Gym
Shs SHS Midterm Exams - Early Dismissal
Suffield High School
Dramaicon Drama Club Extended Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Mathicon Mathcounts Practice (SMS)
-
Suffield Middle School
Fri, Jan 31
Runner3 5th Grade Intramurals - Session B
-
McAlister Gym
Shs SHS Midterm Exams - Early Dismissal
Suffield High School
Skiicon Ski Club
-
Berkshire East
Dramaicon Drama Club Extended Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Bowlingicon SMS Intramural Bowling
-
SpareTime - Windsor Locks
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Aws Kindergarten Traditions
Suffield Gymnastics
Mon, Feb 3
Shs ffa icon FFA Officer Meeting
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Dramaicon Drama Club Extended Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Cameraicon Writing Club (SMS)
-
SMS Room B104
Chamberens SHS Chamber Ensemble
-
SHS Auditorium
Sms Board of Education Meeting
Suffield Middle School Auditorium
Tue, Feb 4
Runner1 3rd Grade Intramurals - Session B
-
McAlister Gym
Dramaicon Drama Club Extended Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Jazzicon SHS Jazz Ensemble
-
SHS Band Room
Spiritsquadicon Upper Class Volleyball
-
SHS Gym
Wed, Feb 5
Unified sports logo McAlister Unified Sports
-
McAlister Gym
Diceicon Strategic Gaming Club (SMS)
-
Suffield Youth Center
Dramaicon Drama Club Extended Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Musicnote Elite Voices - Dress Rehearsal
-
Suffield Middle School
Art SMS Art Club
-
SMS Room B116
Sms SHS Program of Studies Night - Class of 2024
-
Suffield High School
Mis Grade 4 Fun Night
-
McAlister Intermediate School
Thu, Feb 6
Runner2 4th Grade Intramurals - Session B
-
McAlister Gym
PTAC General Meeting
-
SMS Media Center
Dramaicon Drama Club Extended Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Shs ffa icon Agriscience Senior Capstone Night
-
Agriscience Wing
Mis Grade 4 Fun Night (Snow Date)
-
McAlister Intermediate School
Fri, Feb 7
Runner3 5th Grade Intramurals - Session B
-
McAlister Gym
Skiicon Ski Club CANCELLED
-
Berkshire East
Dramaicon Drama Club Extended Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Sat, Feb 8
Sms TGIS Event
-
SMS Gym and Cafeteria
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Dramaicon Drama Club Extended Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Cameraicon Writing Club (SMS)
-
SMS Room B104
Mathicon Math Olympiads (MIS)
-
Chamberens SHS Chamber Ensemble
-
SHS Auditorium
Shs ffa icon FFA Alumni Meeting
-
SHS Room 508A
Tue, Feb 11
Runner1 3rd Grade Intramurals - Session B
-
McAlister Gym
Dramaicon Drama Club Extended Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Jazzicon SHS Jazz Ensemble
-
SHS Band Room
Spiritsquadicon Upper Class Volleyball
-
SHS Gym
Wed, Feb 12
Unified sports logo McAlister Unified Sports
-
McAlister Gym
Casac logo just handsicon Promise Group (SMS)
-
SMS Room B110
Dramaicon Drama Club Extended Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Musicnote Elite Voices - Dress Rehearsal
-
Suffield Middle School
Shs ffa icon FFA Chapter Speaking Day
-
Agriscience Wing
Mathicon Math Olympiads (MIS)
-
Thu, Feb 13
Runner2 4th Grade Intramurals - Session B
-
McAlister Gym
Dramaicon Drama Club Extended Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Musicnote Elite Voices - Dress Rehearsal
-
Suffield Middle School
Shs ffa icon Greenhand Chapter Ceremony
-
SHS Auditorium & Commons
Fri, Feb 14
Runner3 5th Grade Intramurals - Session B
-
McAlister Gym
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 19
Unified sports logo McAlister Unified Sports
-
McAlister Gym
Diceicon Strategic Gaming Club (SMS)
-
Suffield Youth Center
Dramaicon Drama Club Extended Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Art SMS Art Club
-
SMS Room B116
Sms Board of Education Meeting CANCELLED
Suffield High School LMC
Thu, Feb 20
Runner2 4th Grade Intramurals - Session B
-
McAlister Gym
Dramaicon SMS Drama Club Presents - Peter Pan, Jr.
SMS Auditorium

Call time 6:00 p.m.
More Info

Fri, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Mis Whole School Lessons about Bullying
-
McAlister Intermediate School
Subscribe to Alerts Skiicon Ski Club - Makeup Date
-
Berkshire East
Subscribe to Alerts Sms Dinner and a Play
-
SMS Cafeteria & Auditorium
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23