Main Menu

Explore More

All Schools Events Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 31
SMS Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
SMS Intramural Tennis
-
SMS Tennis Courts
Senior Scholarship Night
SHS Auditorium
Wed, Jun 1
SHS NHS Blood Drive
-
SHS Gym
SMS Intramural Tennis
-
SMS Tennis Courts
SMS Elite Voices
-
SMS Auditorium
SHS Drama Awards
SHS Auditorium
SHS Unified Theater Production
SHS Auditorium
Thu, Jun 2
SMS Intramural Tennis
-
SMS Tennis Courts
SMS Diversity Club
-
SMS Room E113
SMS Spring Choral Concert
SMS Auditorium
Fri, Jun 3
FFA State Convention
-
Scholar's Breakfast
-
SHS Commons & Auditorium
Fantastic Festivals Music Competition Field Trip - Grades 7&8
-
Six Flags New England
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 7
SMS Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
Grade 5 Passion Project
-
McAlister Intermediate School
SMS Spring Band Concert
SMS Auditorium
SHS Film Festival
-
SHS Auditorium
Wed, Jun 8
SMS Elite Voices
-
SMS Auditorium
Step Up Parent Event for Incoming Grade 3 students
-
McAlister Intermediate School
Thu, Jun 9
Grade 2 Step-up Day
McAlister Intermediate School
McAlister School Night of the Arts and Concert
-
Suffield Middle School
Fri, Jun 10
AWS Field Day
A. Ward Spaulding School
6th Grade Field Trip to Spare Time
-
Windsor Locks
Graduation Rehearsal
SHS - Beneski Turf Field
Sat, Jun 11
SHS Graduation
SHS - Beneski Turf Field
Mon, Jun 13
MIS Field Day
-
McAlister Intermediate School
  • Grade 3: Field Day 8:55-10:55, Lunch @ 11:00
  • Grade 4: Field Day 11:05-1:00, Lunch @ 1:05
  • Grade 5: Field Day 1:05-3:00, Lunch @ 12:25
SHS Final Exams - Early Dismissal
Suffield High School
Tue, Jun 14
SMS Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
SMS Auditorium
SHS Final Exams - Early Dismissal
Suffield High School
8th Grade Class Night
-
Suffield High School
Wed, Jun 15
SHS Final Exams - Early Dismissal
Suffield High School
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3