Main Menu

Explore More

All Schools Events Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
SMS Spirit Week - Hawaiian Day
Suffield Middle School
Bryant University Visit
Suffield High School
Regis College Visit
Suffield High School
SMS Intramural Pickleball
-
SMS Gym
SMS Marketing & Communications Group
-
SMS Chorus Room
Tue, Sep 27
SMS Spirit Week - Twin Day
Suffield Middle School
University College Dublin Visit
Suffield High School
Wed, Sep 28
SMS Spirit Week - Wacky Wednesday
Suffield Middle School
Elite Voices
-
SMS Chorus Room
SMS Intramural Pickleball
-
SMS Gym
Make & Preserve Your Own Applesauce
-
SHS Agriscience Food Lab
SHS Parent Advisory Committee Meeting
-
SHS Commons
Thu, Sep 29
SMS Spirit Week - Hat Day
Suffield Middle School
University of New Haven Visit
Suffield High School
SMS Diversity Club
-
SMS Room E113
SMS Intramural Pickleball
-
SMS Gym
Fri, Sep 30
SMS Spirit Week - Wildcat Pride Day
Suffield Middle School
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Springfield College Visit
Suffield High School
Subscribe to Alerts Agriscience CDE Practice
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Subscribe to Alerts SMS Diversity Club
-
SMS Room E113
Subscribe to Alerts Variety Show Auditions
-
SMS Auditorium
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Elite Voices
-
SMS Chorus Room
Thu, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts SUNY Oneonta Visit
Suffield High School
Wed, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Nichols College Visit
Suffield High School
Subscribe to Alerts FFA CDE Cram Night
-
SHS Agriscience Wing
Subscribe to Alerts Elite Voices
-
SMS Chorus Room
Thu, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts SMS Diversity Club
-
SMS Room E113
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6