Home >
Central Services > Curriculum & Instruction > Curriculum Team - K-12
email page print page small type large type

Sara Baranauskas
K-5 Math and Science Curriculum Leader
sbaranauskas@suffield.org

Steve Autieri
6-12 Science Curriculum Leader
sautieri@suffield.org

TBD

K-5 ELA and Social Studies Curriculum Leader

Esther Boake-Dattey

6-12 Math Curriculum Leader
edattey@suffield.org

Erin Grasso

K-5 ELA Instructional Coach
egrasso@suffield.org

Tim Kinel

6-12 Social Studies Curriculum Leader
tkinel@suffield.org

Jessica Marzi

K-5 Math Instructional Coach
jmarzi@suffield.org

Jeanine Rose

6-12 ELA Curriculum Leader
jrose@suffield.org



Brian Hendrickson

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
bhendrickson@suffield.org

Melissa Bielonko

Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent
mbielonko@suffield.org

Phone: 860-668-3806
Fax: 860-668-3805

Suffield Public Schools
350 Mountain Road
Suffield, CT 06078


Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite