Home >
Schools > A. Ward Spaulding School > Virtual Backpack
email page print page small type large type

A. Ward Spaulding Virtual Backpack

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 9:03:05 AM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 9:30:16 AM
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 9:38:17 AM
Posted Friday, Oct 6, 2017 10:24:30 AM
Posted Friday, Oct 6, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Oct 2, 2017 9:20:02 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 2:04:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 9:38:01 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 1:32:00 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 1, 2017 1:16:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Jul 18, 2016 1:47:00 PM

Principal

Dr. Roxanne Pangallo

Assistant Principal

TBD

Calendar Events
  • October 2017
    • TueOct24 Spaulding STARs Assembly 8:40 AM to 10:00 AMA. Ward Spaulding School Auditorium
    • WedOct25 AWS Open House - Show and Tell A. Ward Spaulding School
  • November 2017
    • MonNov06 Early Dismissal - Teacher Collaboration 1:10 PM
    • MonNov06 Suffield Board of Education Meeting 6:00 PMSMS Auditorium
    • TueNov07 No School - Election Day/Professional Dev.
    • FriNov10 Veterans Day Assembly 8:45 AMA. Ward Spaulding School Auditorium
    • SatNov11 PTO Fall Clothing Drive 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMA. Ward Spaulding School Auditorium
    • MonNov13 PTO Board Meeting 7:00 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Library Media Center
    • WedNov22 Early Dismissal - Thanksgiving 1:10 PM
    • ThuNov23 No School & All Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Break
    • FriNov24 No School & All Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Break
    • MonNov27 Author Visit - Suzy Kline A. Ward Spaulding School Auditorium

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite