email page print page small type large type

McAlister Intermediate Virtual Backpack

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jan 12, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017 
Posted Friday, Dec 23, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016 
Posted Friday, Dec 9, 2016 
Posted Friday, Dec 2, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016 
Posted Monday, Oct 24, 2016 
Posted Monday, Oct 24, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016 
Posted Monday, Sep 19, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Sep 7, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Sep 6, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016 
Posted Monday, Aug 29, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, May 31, 2016 

Principal

Karen Carpenter-Snow

Assistant Principal

Jack Ferraro

Calendar Events
  • January 2017
    • SunJan22 Kindergarten Traditions (Snow Date) Bradley Bowl
    • MonJan23 Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Classrooms
    • MonJan23 BOE Meeting 5:30 PMSuffield High School Library Media Center
    • MonJan23 Special BOE Meeting 7:00 PMSuffield High School Library Media Center
    • WedJan25 Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Classrooms
    • FriJan27 Grade 5 Traditions (Snow Date) Nomads
    • SatJan28 Preschool Traditions (Snow Date) My Gym
  • February 2017
    • FriFeb03 Student Council 7:30 AMMcAlister Intermediate School Learning Commons
    • MonFeb06 Number the Stars McAlister Intermediate School
    • MonFeb06 Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Classrooms
    • MonFeb06 Suffield Board of Education Meeting 6:00 PM
    • MonFeb06 PTO Board Meeting 7:15 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Library Media Center
    • TueFeb07 Number the Stars McAlister Intermediate School
    • WedFeb08 Number the Stars McAlister Intermediate School
    • WedFeb08 Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Classrooms

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite