email page print page small type large type

McAlister Intermediate Virtual Backpack

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 
Posted Friday, Mar 17, 2017 
Posted Friday, Mar 17, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Mar 16, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 
Posted Monday, Feb 27, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017 
Posted Friday, Dec 9, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016 
Posted Monday, Oct 24, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016 
Posted Monday, Sep 19, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Sep 7, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Sep 6, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016 
Posted Monday, Aug 29, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, May 31, 2016 

Principal

Karen Carpenter-Snow

Assistant Principal

Jack Ferraro

Calendar Events
  • March 2017
    • MonMar27 Expanding Horizons 3:20 PM to 4:20 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • MonMar27 BOE Special Meeting 5:30 PM to 8:30 PMSuffield Middle School Library Media Center
    • ThuMar30 Expanding Horizons 3:20 PM to 4:20 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • FriMar31 Student Council 7:30 AMMcAlister Intermediate School Learning Commons
  • April 2017
    • MonApr03 Expanding Horizons 3:20 PM to 4:20 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • MonApr03 PTO Board Meeting 7:15 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Library Media Center
    • TueApr04 Suffield Board of Education Meeting CHANGED: From 4/3 to 4/4 6:00 PM
    • ThuApr06 Expanding Horizons 3:20 PM to 4:20 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • FriApr07 MIS Gymnastics Unit Ends McAlister Intermediate School
    • FriApr07 Student Council 7:30 AMMcAlister Intermediate School Learning Commons
    • MonApr10 No School [All Offices Open] - Spring Vacation
    • TueApr11 No School [All Offices Open] - Spring Vacation
    • WedApr12 No School [All Offices Open] - Spring Vacation
    • ThuApr13 No School [All Offices Open] - Spring Vacation
    • FriApr14 No School & All Offices Closed - Spring Vacation

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite