Home >
Schools > Suffield Middle School > Virtual Backpack
email page print page small type large type

Suffield Middle School Virtual Backpack

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Oct 13, 2017 12:27:48 PM
Posted Friday, Oct 13, 2017 9:56:03 AM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 9:54:02 AM
Posted Friday, Oct 6, 2017 10:24:30 AM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 2:16:43 PM
Posted Monday, Oct 2, 2017 9:26:48 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 10:56:03 AM
Posted Monday, Sep 25, 2017 10:05:06 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 22, 2017 9:43:39 AM
Posted Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 12:38:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 12:15:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 10:34:00 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 1:32:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 11:14:02 AM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 1:58:00 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 1, 2017 1:16:00 PM
Posted Friday, Aug 4, 2017 10:18:50 AM
Posted Friday, Jun 30, 2017 8:10:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Jun 22, 2017 8:42:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 6, 2016 10:30:00 AM

Principal

Damon Pearce

Assistant Principal

Ashley Eichorn

Calendar Events
  • October 2017
    • ThuOct19 SMS Cross Country Practice 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
    • ThuOct19 SMS Reading Club 2:30 PM to 4:00 PMSMS Media Center
    • FriOct20 Wingman Flight Crew Meeting 7:00 AMSuffield Middle School
    • FriOct20 SMS Cross Country Practice 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
    • FriOct20 SMS Field Hockey Practice 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

      Study Hall before practice in cafeteria 2:20-3:30

    • MonOct23 SMS Jazz Band
    • MonOct23 Marketing and Communications Group - SMS Variety Show 2:30 PM to 3:45 PM
    • MonOct23 SMS Cross Country Practice 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
    • TueOct24 SMS Variety Show Auditions - in school Suffield Middle School Auditorium
    • TueOct24 8th Grade Panoramic Group Photo 10:00 AM

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite