email page print page small type large type

Coaching Staff

Fall Coach Contact

Boys Cross-Country:
Dom Casolari email: dcasolari@suffield.org
Girls Cross-Country:
Eric Senger email: esenger@suffield.org
Field Hockey:
Varsity Heather Casinghino email: hcasinghino@suffield.org
JVDan Gatto email: dgatto@suffield.org
Football:
Varsity Jason Qua email: jqua@wlps.org
Boys Soccer:
Varsity Mark Cervione email: mcervione@suffieldtownhall.com
Assistant Alex Guminiak
JV Anthony Cervione email: anthonycervione@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer:
Varsity David Sullivan email: davsull@cox.net
Assistant Brittany Whiteley email: bwhiteley@suffield.org
JV Justin Drago email: jdrago@suffield.org
Girls Swimming
Varsity Walter Beck email: wbeck95114@aol.com
AssistantKevin Mattia email: kmattia@suffield.org
Volleyball
Varsity Larry Plano email: lplano@suffield.org
JV Stacy Troiano email: stroiano@suffield.org
Freshman Girls Volleyball Devlyn Bent email: dbent@suffield.org

Winter Coach Contact

Boys Basketball:
Varsity Dan Gatto email: dgatto@suffield.org
JV Ryan Anderson email: TBD
Freshman Larry Anderson email: minniepn@aol.com

Girls Basketball:

Varsity Stacy Troiano email: stroiano@suffield.org
Assistant Jill Koller email: TBD
JV Brittany Whiteley email: bwhiteley@suffield.org
Freshman

Dance:

Main
email:
Assistant
email:

Cheerleading:

Main Julie Ansart email: jca555@aol.com

Assistant
email:

Ice Hockey:

Varsity Nick Boorman email: nboorman10@gmail.com
Assistant Peter Boorman email: not listed
Assistant Pat Desrosiers

email: pdesrosiers@suffield.org

Assistant Jon Cieri
JV Rich Doane email: doanesaccentauto@cox.net

Indoor Track:

Varsity Girls Larry Plano email: lplano@suffield.org
Varsity Boys Adam Zylberman email: adam.zylberman@gmail.com
Assistant Joe Sinicrope email: runjcrope@hotmail.com

Boys Swimming:

Varsity Kevin Mattia email: kmattia@suffield.org
Assistant Kim Marker email: kmarker@suffield.org

Wrestling:

Varsity Matthew Mangelli email: matt.suffieldwrestling@gmail.com

Assistant Bill Taggert

Spring Coach Contact

Baseball:
Varsity Eric Frank email: frank.ea@easthartford.org
Assistant Garrett Baker email:
JV Don Collins email:
Golf:
Boys Kyle McCullough email: kmccullough@suffield.org
Girls Ron Kilby email: rkilby@suffield.org
Assistant Girls Libby Deedy email: ldeedy@suffield.org
Boys Lacrosse:
Varsity Brian Staunton email:
Assistant Rob Faber email:
JV David Bray email:
Girls Lacrosse:
Varsity Karen Slattery email: kslattery@enfieldschools.org
JV Amy Muska
Softball:
Varsity Dan Sheridan email: dsheridan@suffieldct.gov
Assistant Andy Lombard email: andylombard@comcast.net
JV Kevin Mattia email: kmattia@suffield.org
Girls Tennis:
Varsity Mike Barile email: mbarile@suffield.org
Boys Tennis:
Varsity Mark Janick email: mjanick@suffield.org
Assistant:

Boys Track:
Varsity Dom Casolari email: dcasolari@suffield.org
Assistant Adam Zylberman email: adam.zylberman@gmail.com
Girls Track:
Varsity Eric Senger email: esenger@suffield.org
Assistant Dave Rusnock email: drusnock@gmail.com

If you have any questions, please contact: Michael Bosworth, Director of Athletics, (860) 668-3289 MBosworth@suffield.org


Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite