Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Football - Varsity Boys

2017-2018 Football Team Rules - PDF

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/14/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
    @ Windsor Locks High School
  more info
Fri, 09/08/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Nonnewaug
Win 30-21
Fri, 09/15/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial High School
vs. Granby Memorial
Loss 6-43
Sat, 09/23/17
1:00PM
  Away @ RHS football field
vs. Rockville
Win 43-26
Sat, 09/30/17
1:00PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Coginchaug,Hale Ray
Win 40-14
Sat, 10/07/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Gilbert,Northwestern
Loss 20-34
Fri, 10/20/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Canton H.S. Turf
vs. Canton
Win 32-0
Fri, 10/27/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Dillon Stadium
vs. SMSA,University,Classical
Loss 16-37
Fri, 11/03/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Larry A. Pietrantonio Athletic Field Complex
vs. Coventry,Windham Tech,Bolton,Lyman
Loss 6-42
Sat, 11/11/17
1:00PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Ellington
Loss 6-34
Wed, 11/22/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Stafford,East Windsor,Somers
Loss 6-27

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite