Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Swimming and Diving - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/24/17
9:00AM - 12:00PM
    @ Windsor Locks High School
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Frank M. Reinhold Pool @ Watertown High School
vs. Watertown
Win Watertown 94 Suffield 75
Fri, 09/15/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Woodland High School Pool
vs. Woodland
Win Woodland 94 Suffield 84
Wed, 09/20/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Torrington Y
vs. Torrington
  Suffield 87 Torrington 78
Fri, 09/22/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Enfield,Somers
  Suffield 86 Enfield 77
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Windsor Locks,Ellington,East Granby
Win WL 92 Suffield 77
Fri, 09/29/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Haddam-Killingworth
  Suffield 87 H-K 78
Fri, 10/06/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Dennis Malone Aquatic Center
vs. Bristol Eastern
  Bristol Eastern 92 Suffield 83
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Plainville
vs. Berlin
  Berlin 95 Suffield 83
Tue, 10/17/17
5:30PM
  Away @ NFA
vs. Norwich Free Academy
  NFA 97.5 Suffield 81.5
Fri, 10/20/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Fermi High School
vs. Enfield,Somers
  Suffield 86 Enfield 81
Tue, 10/24/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Haddam Killingworth HS
vs. Haddam-Killingworth
  Suffield 86 H-K 84
Fri, 10/27/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks HS Pool (No Diving Board)
vs. Old Lyme,Valley Reg
  Suffield 78 Old Lyme 53
Mon, 10/30/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks HS Pool (No Diving Board)
vs. Windsor Locks,Ellington,East Granby
Win WL 88 Suffield 84
Sat, 11/11/17
2:00PM
T Away @ Plainville HS
vs. CIAC Class S Qualifying
  more info
Tue, 11/14/17
6:00PM
T Away @ SCSU
vs. CIAC Class S Finals
  more info
Sat, 11/18/17
12:00PM
T Away @ Yale Univ.
vs. CIAC Open Swimming
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite