Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Lacrosse - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 04/03/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Canton
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Somers
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Ellington
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Rockville
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
10:30AM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Tolland
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
10:30AM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Valley Regional
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Canton
  more info
Thu, 05/10/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Somers
  more info
Tue, 05/15/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/17/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/22/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Housatonic Regional
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite