Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/24/17
8:30 - 11:00AM
    @ Suffield High School
  more info
Thu, 08/24/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
    @ Suffield High School
  more info
Fri, 08/25/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
    @ Suffield High School
  more info
Tue, 08/29/17
4:00PM
S Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Sheehan
  more info
Thu, 08/31/17
3:45PM
S Away @ Fisher Meadow
vs. Avon
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
4:00PM
S Away  
  more info
Fri, 09/08/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Rockville
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
TBD
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Ellington
POSTPONED
Thu, 09/14/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Stafford High School
vs. Stafford
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/18/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Windsor Locks
  more info
Wed, 09/20/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial High School
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 09/29/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Somers
  more info
Mon, 10/02/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Bruce Park
vs. Simsbury
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/05/17
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. Avon
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Coventry
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. East Granby
  more info
Wed, 10/11/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Canton
  more info
Sat, 10/14/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial High School
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Tue, 10/17/17
4:00PM
  Away @ RHS Upper field
vs. Rockville
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
3:30PM
  Away @ East Granby High School
vs. East Granby
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Bruce Park
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Tue, 10/24/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Bolton
  more info
Wed, 10/25/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Windsor Locks
  more info
Fri, 10/27/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Ellington High School
vs. Ellington
CANCELLED
Mon, 10/30/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial High School
vs. Granby Memorial
CANCELLED

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite