Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/15/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial High School
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Fri, 12/22/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Rockville
  more info
Wed, 12/27/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Canton H.S.
vs. Canton
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Ellington High School
vs. Ellington
  more info
Mon, 01/08/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Somers
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
5:30PM
  Away @ SMSA
vs. SMSA
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Classical Magnet Gym
vs. Classical Magnet
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Coventry
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Avon High School
vs. Avon
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
5:30PM
  Away @ RHS Gymnasium
vs. Rockville
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
5:30PM
  Away @ East Granby High School
vs. East Granby
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Bolton
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Stafford High (enter in back of the building)
vs. Stafford
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. HMTCA
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
5:15PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Southington
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Ellington
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield High School
vs. Windsor Locks
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite